Thanks for visiting our website. Please feel free to send us your questions or concerns; We will respond as soon as possible.

14 + 4 =

The Reverend Greg Carpenter

Confidential E-mail


Carolyn Virgo
Confidential E-mail

Parish Administrator

The Rev. Eric Howes
The Rev Canon Francis Xavier
The Most Rev Fred Hiltz

Honourary Associate

Senan Whelan

Organist and Choir Director


Hugo McIntosh

Rector’s Warden

Monique Hodge

People’s Warden

Sharon Fiennes-Clinton

Deputy Warden

David Lopez, Lina Rincon, Zulma Rincon



To contact any of the following parish representatives please call the parish office at 416 – 755 – 5872


Advisory Board

Dilys Jones (chair)

Altar Guild

Barbara White

Anglican Church Women

Olive Harris

Booking of Church Facilities

Parish Office

Cemetery Board

David Smith (chair)

Cemetery Administrator

Judy Boundy

Choir (Friday 2:30 p.m.)

Elaine Proud

Christian Education – Adult

Fr. Greg

Christian Education – Children

Monique Hodge, Liz Farquharson

Coffee Hour on Sunday

Phyllis Dennis

Envelope Secretary

Rachel Steffler

Fellowship Club

Jill Raine

Food Bank Coordinator

Martha Baquero

Gardening Committee

John Small

Lay Administrators

Fr Greg

Lay Member of Synod

Nicolas Castañeda, Sherry Bedford, Sharon Fiennes-Clinton


Parish Office

Outreach Committee

Monique Hodge

Property Committee

Nicolas Castañeda

Readers Guild

Parish Office

Servers Guild

Monique Hodge

Welcome Committee

Alcoholics Anonymous

Golden Mile meeting – Monday at 7pm
Al-Anon – Tuesday at 8pm
Newcomers AA – Friday at 7:30 pm.

Beavers – Wednesday evening

Tammy Price

Church of St. Jude's Wexford, All rights reserved ©2018
10 Howarth Avenue Scarborough, Ontario M1R 1H4 Canada
Office: 416-755-5872 Fax: 416-755-8068